Scott Shaw
Scott Shaw Poetry Books

Scott Shaw's poetry was first published in literary journals in the late 1970s. He continued forward to have several works of poetry and literary fiction published, in book form, beginning in the 1980s. He has continued this tradition and today a number of books featuring his poetry and prose are in print. Here is a list of readily available titles:

Bangkok and the Nights of Drunken Stupor

Bus Ride...(s)

Ballet for a Funeral

Echoes from Hell

Fade into Obscurity
Fade into Obscurity

Last Will and Testament According to the Divine Rites of the Drug Cocaine

Love Lived Too Long
Love Lived Too Long

No Kisses for the Sinner

On the Hard Edge of Hollywood

Sake in a Glass, Sushi with your Fingers: Fifteen Minutes in Tokyo

Scream of the Buddha

Scream: Southeast Asia and the Dream

Shattered Thoughts

Suicide Slowly

The Most Beautiful Woman in Shanghai

The Voodoo Buddha

TKO: Lost Nights in Tokyo

Wet Dreams and Placid Silence